Technical Advisors

Your specialist customer support team

What we do

Our regional Technical Advisors are here to ensure you gain the maximum benefit from our system of tools. The specialist team can offer you support with: onsite demonstrations, guidance on dust management, advice on tool and accessory selection and help with training, health and safety issues. 

The team

Allan Steenkamp
Email: Allan.Steenkamp@festool.com
Phone: 077 9550 5242

Carl Tuckley
Email: Carl.Tuckley@festool.com
Phone: 077 3663 7863

Edward Russell
Email: Edward.Russell@festool.com
Phone: 078 5668 5187

Michael Tull
Email: Michael.Tull@festool.com
Phone: 077 7477 3701

Robert Vine
Email: Robert.Vine@festool.com
Phone: 075 2513 0167

Steve Johnson
Email: Steve.Johnson@festool.com
Phone: 075 4072 4190

John Street,Team Manager
Email: John.Street@festool.com
Phone: 077 7481 7138